Competition Winners

To celebrate the release of my first book, I ran a competition on Facebook.

Congratulations to all the winners! And thank you for taking the time to enter.

The winner of the signed copy of Tomorrows Child is Kerry S from South Australia.Kerry also received an eBook copy from Smashwords.

There were three eBook winners – Belinda M from North Qld, Lynne L from Brisbane and Lacey W from North Queensland.

I promised to give away 10 ebooks so this means there are still 6 copies up for grabs.

If you would like to win an eBook copy of Tomorrows Child, just leave a comment, tweet or share my page on Facebook. Be sure to let me know and don’t forget to leave your email address so I can send you the code.

Leave a Reply

